Standing Committee Chairs
Committee Volunteers



Junior Jag Clinic Chair : Leslie Diedrich 

  1. Robbie Engstrom
  2. Kathy eddington
  3. Pat Friedberg
  4. Marcy Rowland
  5. Tina Perry
  6. Kristine Cercone
  7. Heather Bush

Hospitality & Camp Assistance : Sherri Baker

  1. Elizabeth McLean
  2. Laura Furr
  3. Tina Perry
  4. Julie Timms


Spirit Wear Sales Coordinator: Gina Brown and Mary Lou Stanley

  1. Mary Smith
  2. Tammy Gothe


Sponsorships: Shelly Mungiguerra


“Pomming” Fundraiser & Activities Chair:  Kim Kerner

  1.  1. Carol Lowden
  2. Mary Elena Reyna
  3. Shelly Ashley                                                                                 


Santa Fundraiser Chair: 
Junior Jag Committee Assists with this Project as well.

  1. Pat Cavanaugh (Santa)
  2. David Burdick (Santa)
  3. Perfecto Solis (Santa)
  4. Rysty Mayes  (Santa)



Yard Signs/ Decals Chair/Megaphones: Michelle Morris


Letter Jackets / Patches Chair:  Michelle Morris


Website Chair: Coaches

  1. Kristen Belcher
  2. Lynne Fleming


Banquet Chair: Elizabeht McLean and Kimberly Tate

  1. Stephanie Quinn
  2. Sheri Willis
  3. Wanda Happe
  4. Christy Russell
  5. Reagan Ansell
  6. Aimee Vinten

Squad Parents:

Varsity: Kristi Pelham, Holly Rorick, Melina Pool

JV: Jeanne Goodin

Freshman:Laura Lagreca


Banquet Video, Shutterfly & Squad Photographers Chair:  Desiree Brown

Varsity Photographer:

JV Photographer: Desiree Brown

 Freshman Photographer: Brenda Browning

 Auction Committee: Michelle Morris and Krisit Pelham

Santa Committee: Cheryl Zobal


Sign Up For A Free Class!